Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Day   –   Monday 5th September 2016

Staff Training Day   –   Tuesday 6th September 2016

Induction Day   –   Wednesday 7th September 2016

Induction Day   –   Thursday 8th September 2016

First Day of Pupils   –   Friday 9th September 2016

Half Term Holiday   –   Monday 24th October 2016  –  Friday 28th October 2016

First day for pupils   –   Monday 31st October 2016

Last Day of term   –   Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Staff Training Day   –   Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Staff Training Day   –   Wednesday 4th January 2017

First Day of Pupils   –    Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term Holiday   –   Monday 13th February 2017  –  Friday 17th February 2017

First Day for pupils   –   Monday 20th February 2017

Last Day of term   –   Thursday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Staff Training Day   –   Tuesday 18th April 2017

First Day for Pupils  –   Wednesday 19th April 2017

Half Term Holiday   –   Monday 29th May 2017  –  Friday 2nd June 2017 (includes B. Holiday)

First day for Pupils   –   Monday 5th June 2017

Pupils Last day   –   Friday 21st July 2017