Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18
Autumn Term 2017
 
Staff Training Day

 

Monday 4th September 2017
Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Induction Day

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Induction Day

 

Thursday 7th September 2017
First Day of Learner Attendance

 

Friday 8th September 2017
Last Day of Term

 

Friday 20th October 2017
 
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
 
First Day of Term

 

Monday 30th October 2017
Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017
 
End of Autumn Term Holiday Thursday 21st  December to Monday 1st January 2018
 
Spring Term 2018
 
Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Staff Training Day

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
First Day of Learner Attendance

 

Thursday 4th January 2018
Last Day of Term

 

Friday 9th February 2018
 
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
 
First Day of Term

 

Monday 19th February 2018
Last Day of Spring Term

 

Thursday 29th March 2018
 
End of Spring Term Holiday Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Staff Training Day

 

Monday 16th April 2018
First Day of Learner Attendance

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018
 
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
 
Last Day of Term

 

Friday 25th May 2018
 
Half Term Holiday (Inc. Bank Holiday) Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
 
First Day of Term

 

Monday 4th June 2018
Last Day of School Year

 

Friday 20th July 2018